Afraid Of Destiny - Contra Omnes CD Digipak


Available, delivery time: 7-10 days

Product number: TRG-1030
Product information "Afraid Of Destiny - Contra Omnes CD Digipak"
"Contra Omnes" - The fourth album of the Italian atmospheric/depressive black metal band Afraid of Destiny.

Contra Omnes is the disillusioned, hysterical and warlike mantra that permeates the vision of the uncouth and hypocritical theater that surrounds us.
It is meant as a vein of nihilism, contempt for the illusory and suffocating constructions of a decadent society.
We are used to the worst, but it is never enough. We are against it, we are not there, do not count on us.
NO, simple and categorical, the motto, the sum, the concept.
The album is released as a six-page digipak with booklet sleeve and a 16-sided booklet. Limited to 500 pieces.
 01. Abyss (03:57)
 02. Anti (07:53)
 03. Ramblin’ (09:27)
 04. Breath (06:04)
 05. Hear me (06:07)
 06. Lullaby (04:03)
 07. Requiem In Do Dies is Minore (15:28)
 Playtime: 00:52:98

Bands: Afraid of Destiny

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.