Psychonaut 4 - Dipsomania DLP (Black)


Content: 1 Stück

Available, delivery time: 7 days

Product number: TRG-0093
Product information "Psychonaut 4 - Dipsomania DLP (Black)"

Psychonaut 4 second album "Dipsomania" on black double vinyl.

The vinyl is released as gatefold (both panels are clued) with black innersleeve, foil feeding and 180gr vinyl.

Includes a poster in A3.

PVC sleeves with flap for the gatefold.

Limited to 100 pieces.



01. Intro
02. Beware The Silence
03. Personal Forest
04. Don't Leave The Room
05. Pain Dealer
06. Alcoholism
07. Suicide Is Legal
08. We Will Never Find The Cure
09. How Much For The Hope?
10. Moldy
11. Eyes Of A Homeless Dog
12. Bonus Track - Personal Forest (S.D.Ramirez Version)


Psychonaut 4 - Personal Forest


Psychonaut 4 - How Much For The Hope?


Psychonaut 4 - Personal Forest (S.D. Ramirez Version) (Bonus Track)


0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.