Happy Days - Save Yourself CD Digipack


Content: 1

Available, delivery time 7 days

Product number: TRG-0038
Product information "Happy Days - Save Yourself CD Digipack"

The fifth and most personal album of the american black metal band Happy Days.

Available as eight-panel digipak.

Limited to 1000 pieces.



01. Dwell In The Insanity 
02. Die To Forget 
03. Serenity Theft 
04. Will We Make It? 
05. One Can Dream 
06. Let Me In... 
07. Malice Callous 
08. Freedom Of Silence 
09. Your Starchild 
10. Save Yourself

Happy Days - Will We Make It?

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.