Nocturnal Nightmare - Abstrakt Sinne CD Digipack


Available, delivery time: 7-10 days

Product number: TRG-146
Product information "Nocturnal Nightmare - Abstrakt Sinne CD Digipack"
‘Abstrakt Sinne’ is the first full-length of the swedisch band nocturnal nightmare.

It's the materialization of everything that went wrong with mankind.
This abstract path is defined by 6 tracks, every of which will define feelings and behaviors that begun to build up, sometimes got even worse from what once was, and people got permanently scarred and damaged by the events from this span of recent history.
Lives have been been deeply torn during these last few years.Self-hatred. Apathy. Delusion. Misanthropy. Dysfunctional looping. Depression.These are some of the themes developed in the music of this release.Prepare yourself, and embrace this journey inside the depths of anyone’s mind.
The digipak is made as a six panel digipak with booklet sleeve and 16 sided booklet.

Limited to 500 pieces.

01. Självhat
02. Allt och Inget
03. No Place for Happiness 
 04. Humanity 
 05. Skuggvarelsen 
 06. Annullamento 
Full-Album Stream:

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.